AG Entertainment Presents :: BET SATURDAY hosted by JEEZY + RICK ROSS at COMPOUND THIS SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 20TH | RSVP TO: http://www.eventbrite.com/e/ag-entertainment-presents-jeezy-rick-ross-album-release-party-compound-nightclub-saturday-092014-tickets-13036144459

Door Charge:
Free (Ladies Free til 12 w/RSVP til 12am)
Hosted by:
AG Entertainment
DJ/MC:
Guest
Music:
Hip-Hop, Rhythm & Blues, Classics
Posted by:
inhouse (In-House)
flyer

Recent Party Pics

  • Sat, Sep 13, NAS Birthday Celebration at Compound
  • Sat, Aug 30, LUDADAY WEEKEND ALL WHITE AFFAIR at Compound
  • Sat, Aug 02, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Jul 26, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Jun 28, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Jun 14, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, May 31, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, May 17, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Apr 26, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Mar 29, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Mar 08, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Feb 22, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Jan 18, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Dec 07 13, Saturdays at Compound
  • Sat, Nov 30 13, Saturdays at Compound