This party is no longer happening.

The Launch Of Elevate Fridays Presents: NFL-Pro Bowler Calwin Johnson At Cream | Music By: DJ Holiday, DJ Ace, DJ Know It All & DJ Fully Focus Complimentary Valet Parking For Ladies All Night Complimentary Drinks And Admission for Ladies til Midnight For More Info and Birthday Specials Log Onto Creamfridays.com

Door Charge:
$20.00
Hosted by:
Stainless
DJ/MC:
DJ Holiday,0DJ Ace,DJ Know It All,Fully Focus
Music:
Hip-Hop, Rhythm and Blues, Classics
Posted by:
inhouse (In-House)
flyer

Recent Party Pics

  • Fri, Feb 03 12, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Jan 20 12, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Jan 13 12, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Nov 25 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Nov 18 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Nov 11 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Oct 21 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Oct 14 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Sep 30 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Sep 23 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Sep 16 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Sep 09 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Sep 02 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Aug 26 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge
  • Fri, Aug 19 11, Elevate Fridays at Cream Ultra Lounge